Apply Now: Search jobs

Your career, your choice

green Fidelity logo

Apply to Fidelity

Fidelity Canada has become an employer of choice for talented people seeking rewarding career opportunities in the financial services industry. We look to hire outstanding individuals who want to maximize their potential and be challenged in all aspects of their professional careers.
 
To help our employees excel in their roles at Fidelity, we provide everyone here with the best training, resources and support possible throughout their careers. With our help, there’s no limit to what you can accomplish here.
 
We’re excited you’re considering Fidelity for your career plans. The Search Jobs section is your online source for job opportunities at Fidelity. Using our site is simple - just take a few moments to create an online profile for your ideal job. 

Fidelity Canada welcomes and encourages applications from people with disabilities. Accommodations are available on request for candidates taking part in the selection process. If you require an accommodation, please email us at FidelityCanadaStaffing@Fidelity.ca.

Fidelity respects the privacy of your information. Click for a detailed data protection and privacy statement .

green magnifying glass for Search icon

Search jobs

Search for current job opportunities at Fidelity and find your perfect position!

green computer icon

User Registration and Login

If you have already registered before August 14th, you will need to re-register in our new system. 
 
Register today and create an online profile giving us information about your qualifications and interests, and update your résumé as your qualifications change. Log in to view jobs that may match your profile.  Let new career opportunities find you.

Inscrivez-vous maintenant : Recherche d’emplois

Votre carrière, votre choix

green Fidelity roundel icon

Postuler un emploi auprès de Fidelity

Fidelity Canada est devenue un employeur de choix pour les gens talentueux à la recherche d’occasions de carrière enrichissantes dans le secteur des services financiers. Nous recherchons des personnes exceptionnelles qui souhaitent réaliser leur plein potentiel et relever des défis dans tous les aspects de leur carrière professionnelle.
 
Pour aider nos employés à exceller dans leurs fonctions à Fidelity, nous offrons à chacun ce qu’il y a de meilleur en termes de formation, de ressources et de soutien possible tout au long de leur carrière. Avec notre aide, il n’y a pas de limite à ce que vous pouvez accomplir parmi nous.
 
Nous sommes ravis que vous envisagiez une carrière auprès de Fidelity. La section sur la recherche d’emplois est votre ressource en ligne pour connaître les possibilités d’emploi auprès de Fidelity. Notre site est facile à utiliser; il vous suffit de prendre quelques minutes pour créer un profil en direct pour votre emploi idéal.

Fidelity Canada accepte et encourage les candidatures de personnes ayant des déficiences. Des accommodements peuvent être effectués à la demande des candidats participant au processus de sélection. Si vous avez besoin d'un accommodement, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à FidelityCanadaStaffing@Fidelity.ca.

Fidelity respecte la confidentialité de vos renseignements personnels. Cliquez ici pour obtenir un énoncé détaillé sur la protection des données et la confidentialité.

green magnifying glass for Search icon

Recherche d’emploi

Consultez les possibilités d’emploi auprès de Fidelity en ce moment et trouvez le poste qui vous convient parfaitement!

green computer icon

Inscription et ouverture de session

Si vous étiez inscrit avant le 14 août, vous devrez vous réinscrire à notre nouveau système.
 
Créez un profil en ligne en nous fournissant des renseignements sur vos compétences et vos intérêts. Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd’hui et laissez les nouvelles possibilités de carrière vous trouver!