Benefits & Beyond: Employee savings

From little extras to life-changing moments

Beyond benefits - woman with yoga mat

Fitness reimbursement program

We recognize the importance of fitness as part of a healthy lifestyle, so we provide eligible employees with an annual reimbursement for a health and /or fitness center membership.

Beyond benefits - save keyboard key

Employee discount program

Fidelity has contracted with Venngo to offer WorkPerks®. WorkPerks® is a discount program for full-time and part-time regular employees. It gives you access to over 800 hundred unique savings programs available from brand name companies to those local businesses around your home and office that you love to visit.

Beyond benefits - laptop with hand

Computer purchase program

Following six months of employment regular full-time and part-time employees are entitled to a subsidy on the purchase of personal computer hardware (including tablets) and software purchased through the retailer of their choice.

Beyond benefits - woman with graduate

Next Generation scholarship

The Next Generation scholarship competition program was created for the children of Fidelity Canada employees who meet eligibility requirements. The program assists young adults, who embody Fidelity Canada’s values, in their pursuit of post-secondary education. Each year at least one child of a Fidelity employee receives a scholarship to an accredited college or university.

Beyond benefits - student

Tuition reimbursement

Fidelity fully supports the continuous growth of our employees’ knowledge and skill set. To that end, we offer tuition reimbursement to all eligible employees.

Beyond benefits - woman at desk

Professional designation and accreditation award program

The Professional designation award program recognizes professional accomplishments of our employees. This program financially rewards employees who successfully complete recognized designation programs required for their current or future positions.

Des avantages sociaux et bien plus : Épargne des employés

Des petits extras aux événements marquants

Beyond benefits - woman with yoga mat

Remboursement des frais d'entraînement physique

Reconnaissant l’importance de l’activité physique pour un style de vie sain, nous offrons aux employés admissibles un remboursement des frais d’abonnement annuels à un centre de santé ou de conditionnement physique.

Beyond benefits - save keyboard key

Programme de rabais pour les employés

Fidelity a conclu une entente avec Venngo qui lui permet d’offrir le programme WorkPerksMD. WorkPerksMD est un programme de rabais offert aux employés permanents à temps plein et à temps partiel. Il donne accès à plus de 800 programmes de rabais uniques offerts par de grandes entreprises ou par des commerces locaux situés près de chez vous et de votre travail et que vous fréquentez régulièrement.

Beyond benefits - laptop with hand

Programme de subvention pour l’achat d’un ordinateur

Après six mois de service, les employés permanents à temps plein et à temps partiel ont droit à une subvention pour l’achat d’un ordinateur personnel (incluant une tablette) et de logiciels auprès d’un détaillant de leur choix.

Beyond benefits - woman with graduate

Bourse Prochaine génération

La bourse Prochaine Génération est un concours qui a été créé pour les enfants des employés de Fidelity Canada qui répondent aux critères d’admissibilité. Le programme aide les jeunes adultes qui incarnent les valeurs de Fidelity Canada à poursuivre des études postsecondaires. Chaque année, au moins un enfant d’un employé de Fidelity reçoit une bourse pour étudier dans une université ou un établissement collégial accrédité.

Beyond benefits - student

Remboursement des frais de scolarité

Fidelity soutient pleinement le perfectionnement et l’apprentissage continus de ses employés. C’est pourquoi nous offrons le remboursement des frais de scolarité à tous les employés admissibles.

Beyond benefits - woman at desk

Programme de récompense pour l’obtention d’une accréditation et d’un titre professionnel

Le Programme de récompense pour l’obtention d’une accréditation et d’un titre professionnel reconnaît les réalisations professionnelles de nos employés. Ce programme récompense financièrement les employés qui ont suivi avec succès un programme d’accréditation reconnu exigé pour occuper leurs fonctions actuelles ou un emploi futur.