Benefits & Beyond: Health plans

Take comfort. It’s covered

yellow tooth outlined icon
Medical

Dental coverage

Fidelity's dental plan helps our employees pay for a variety of dental services – including preventive, basic, major restorative, and orthodontic treatment – for themselves and eligible dependents. If you are regular part-time or full-time employee you are automatically covered, at no cost to you, on your first day of employment.

yellow in bed, sick icon
Medical

Health, medical and prescription drug coverage

We provide comprehensive programs, such as prescription drugs, vision care, physiotherapy, employee assistance, to employees and their eligible dependents. If you are regular part-time or full-time employee you are automatically covered, at no cost to you, on your first day of employment.

yellow denied icon
Medical

Tobacco cessation program

Being a tobacco-free company is consistent with Fidelity's long-standing commitment to the health and well-being of its employees. To support our associates who use tobacco and would like to quit, we have ensured that tobacco cessation is part of our Health Benefit Program.

assistance icon
Medical

The Employee Assistance Program

The EAP benefit provides voluntary, confidential, short-term counselling, advisory and information service to you and your eligible family members. The EAP can help with personal problems that affect family life, work life or general well-being.

yellow bandage
Insurance

Disability coverage

Fidelity's disability plans provide you with protection for your earnings should you become disabled – as defined by the plan(s). If you are a regular employee scheduled to work 30 or more hours per week, you are automatically covered under the short-term and long-term disability plans – subject to pre-existing condition restrictions – as of your first day of active employment.

yellow car
Insurance

Group auto and homeowner's insurance

Personal property insurance, including home and auto insurance, is available to eligible employees at group rates through a preferred vendor network.

yellow outlined umbrella icon
Insurance

Life insurance coverage

Fidelity has life insurance coverage to help eligible employees plan for their survivors' financial security. We automatically provide benefit-eligible employees with basic life insurance, at no cost to the employee, of at least three times their base salary. And we also provide all regular employees (regardless of hours worked) with business travel accident insurance.

Des avantages sociaux et bien plus : Régimes d’assurance maladie

Soyez rassuré. Vous êtes protégé

yellow tooth outlined icon
Soins médicaux

Assurance dentaire

Le régime dentaire de Fidelity aide nos employés à payer une variété de services dentaires – soins préventifs, de base, de restauration majeure et d’orthodontie – pour eux et pour leurs personnes à charge admissibles. Si vous êtes un employé permanent à temps partiel ou à temps plein, vous êtes automatiquement assuré, sans aucuns frais pour vous, dès votre premier jour d’emploi.

yellow in bed, sick icon
Soins médicaux

Assurance maladie, soins médicaux et médicaments d’ordonnance

Nous offrons des programmes complets qui couvrent les médicaments d’ordonnance, les soins de la vue, la physiothérapie et l’aide aux employés, pour les employés et leurs personnes à charge admissibles. Si vous êtes un employé permanent à temps partiel ou à temps plein, vous êtes automatiquement assuré, sans aucuns frais pour vous, dès votre premier jour d’emploi.

yellow denied icon
Soins médicaux

Programme d’abandon du tabac

Le statut d’entreprise sans tabac de Fidelity s’inscrit dans son engagement de longue date envers la santé et le bien-être de ses employés. Pour aider nos associés qui font usage du tabac et qui aimeraient arrêter, nous avons inclus l’abandon du tabac dans notre programme d’assurance maladie.

assistance icon (FR
Soins médicaux

Programme d’aide aux employés

Le Programme d’aide aux employés offre aux employés et aux membres de leur famille admissibles des services de conseils et d’information à court terme volontaires et confidentiels. Ce programme peut aider à résoudre des problèmes personnels qui touchent la vie familiale, la vie professionnelle ou le bien-être général.

yellow bandage (FR)
Assurance

Assurance invalidité

Les régimes d’assurance invalidité de Fideliy protègent vos revenus en cas d’invalidité – selon la définition du(des) régime(s). Si vous êtes un employé permanent et que vous travaillez au moins 30 heures par semaine, vous êtes automatiquement couvert par les régimes d’assurance invalidité de courte durée et de longue durée – sous réserve des restrictions touchant une affection préexistante – dès votre premier jour d’emploi.

yellow car (FR)
Assurance

Assurance automobile et habitation collective

L’assurance de biens meubles, incluant l’assurance automobile et habitation, est offerte aux employés admissibles à des tarifs de groupe par l’intermédiaire d’un réseau de fournisseurs privilégiés.

yellow outlined umbrella icon
Assurance

Assurance vie

Fidelity offre une couverture d’assurance vie pour aider les employés admissibles à assurer la sécurité financière de leurs survivants. Les employés admissibles aux avantages sociaux bénéficient automatiquement d’une assurance vie de base, sans frais pour eux, représentant au moins trois fois leur salaire de base. Nous offrons aussi à tous les employés permanents (peu importe le nombre d’heures travaillées) une assurance contre les accidents de voyage d’affaires.