Students: Opportunities

Success doesn’t have a start date

blue calendar

If you are interested in beginning your career early, we are the place to be.  We work with universities across the country searching for the best and brightest in a variety of programs. Opportunities are available through the university co-op or placement offices.

Assignments with Fidelity coincide with your academic calendar and we actively recruit three times per year:

  • Winter/Spring:  January – April
  • Summer:  May – August
  • Fall:  September - December
blue choices

Training

We are committed to your growth while at Fidelity, including providing comprehensive training that will set you up for success while you’re here and in the future.  Our Learning and Development team works closely with you to ensure your experience is a positive one.

blue rotation arrows icon

Rotation

Enjoyed your semester with us?  Our goal is for successful students to return for a new opportunity during their next working semester, challenging you to grow and build your business and academic experiences.

blue files icon

Graduating students

We are always looking for great talent.  Please be sure to watch our career section for all opportunities.

Étudiants : Possibilités

Le succès commence quand vous le voulez

blue calendar

Si vous souhaitez entreprendre votre carrière tôt, vous êtes au bon endroit.  Nous collaborons avec les universités de tout le pays pour trouver les candidats les plus talentueux et les plus brillants dans une variété de programmes. Des possibilités sont offertes par l’intermédiaire des bureaux de placement ou des programmes universitaires d’alternance travail-études.  

Les affectations auprès de Fidelity suivent votre calendrier scolaire et nous recrutons activement trois fois par année :

  • Hiver/printemps, de janvier à avril
  • Été, de mai à août
  • Automne, de septembre à décembre
blue choices (FR)

Formation

Déterminés à vous aider à progresser durant votre passage à Fidelity, nous vous offrons une formation complète pour assurer votre succès maintenant et dans le futur. Notre Service de formation et de perfectionnement collabore étroitement avec vous afin de vous offrir une expérience positive.

blue rotation arrows icon

Rotation

Vous avez apprécié votre semestre chez nous? Nous souhaitons que les étudiants qui ont connu du succès puissent revenir lors de leur prochain semestre de stage pratique. C’est l’occasion pour vous de progresser et d’enrichir votre expérience professionnelle et universitaire.

blue files icon

Étudiants diplômés

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche des meilleurs talents. N’oubliez pas de consulter notre section Carrières pour voir toutes les possibilités d’emploi.